I miss my dog, Iggy Pop!!!!!

Iggy hated living up here in New Jersey. He was confined to the kitchen because he started peeing on the carpet. There was not much grass on our walk around the block. He hated the cold and the rain. He got depressed and would just sit in his bed all day and look sad. So, I took him to my sisters house in Jacksonville and left him with her, Zorro and my niece. He likes her house and gets plenty of warmth, grass, blue skys, love and attention and is very happy. But, I miss him so much!!!! and he misses me. Deanne said that he saw a white van with a lady with dark hair and went crazy barking at her. She thinks he thought it was me.

Leave a Reply

