Time’s Top 25 Best Blogs for 2009

Time’s Top 25 Best Blogs for 2009
This article reviews the top 25 sites of 2009. It’s a good read but if your in a hurry, I have listed them below and made my own comments.

Talking Points Memo Good political site.

The Huffington Post GREAT political site.

Lifehacker Very useful site.

Metafilter Good groupthink site

The Daily Dish by Andrew Sullivan
Political site I have not read.

Freakonomics Looks god but I have not read.

BoingBoing Love this site, its funny and usefull

Got2BeGreen Great resource site

Zen Habits I have not read this one

The Conscience of a Liberal: Paul Krugman I have not read this one

Crooks and Liars GREAT SITE!!!!!! This one moves to the top of my list.

Generación Y I have not read this one, but it looks interesting for info on CUBA

Mashable
I have not read this one, but plan too

Slashfood Looks good

Official Google Blog

synthesis

bleat

/Film

Seth Godin’s Blog

Deadspin: Sports News without Access, Favor, or Discretion

Dooce

Confessions of a Pioneer Woman

Said the Gramophone

Detention Slip

Bad Astronomy

Leave a Reply

